

Design Review Board Meeting

> Chairman JAMES ATKINS

Vice Chairman J. MICHAEL BROCK

Board Members SALLIE BRACH PETER BROWER BRAD HILL H. PEARCE SCOTT DONALD L. STARKEY

County Administrator ASHLEY M. JACOBS

Clerk to Council

SARAH W. BROCK

Staff Support ERIC GREENWAY

Administration Building Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

## Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 299901-1228 (843) 255-2140 <u>www.beaufortcountysc.gov</u>

## **Design Review Board Meeting**

## **MEETING CANCELLATION**

for Thursday, April 2, 2020

Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, May 7, 2020, 2:30 p.m. at Grace Coastal Church 15 Williams Drive, Okatie, SC 29909 (off Highway 170)

Call the Beaufort County Community Development Department Office at 843-255-2140 for further information